SLHS Social Studies Department

Teacher/Staff Contact:
SLHS Social Studies Department

Wendell Worley- Department Chair- wendell.worley@laurel.kyschools.us
        Phone (606) 862-4727 Ex. 2215
Kendra Baker- kendra.baker@laurel.kyschools.us
        Phone (606) 862-4727 Ex. 2135
Stephen Byrd- stephen.bryd@laurel.kyschools.us
        Phone (606) 862-4727 Ex. 2144
Chuck Sowder- charles.sowder@laurel.kyschools.us             
        Phone (606) 862-4727 Ex. 2133 
Roger Bowling- roger.bowling@laurel.kyschools.us
        Phone (606) 862-4727 Ex. 2141
Winston Harris- winston.harris@laurel.kyschools.us
        Phone (606) 862-4727 Ex. 2136
Britt Lawson- britt.lawson@laurel.kyschools.us
        Phone (606) 862-4727 Ex. 2137
Dustin Tuggle- dustin.tuggle@laurel.kyschools.us
         Phone (606) 862-4727 Ex.2245
Donnie Burdine- donnie.burdine@laurel.kyschools.us
         Phone (606) 862-4727 Ex. 2135

                                     Social Studies Schedule

 

Teacher

1st

2nd

3rd

4th

5th

6th

Worley

Plan

AP Political

AP Political

Civics Honors

Civics Honors

Civics Honors

Baker

Int Sci I (McDer)

Plan

Civics (Harris)

US Hist (Tuggle)

Earth (Hunt)

Biology (Bishop)

Byrd

Plan

APUSH

US History

APUSH

APUSH

US History

Sowder

Contemp. US

World History

World History

World History

AP World

Plan

Bowling

World History

World History

Plan

AP European

World History

World History

Harris

Civics

Civics

Civics (Col)

Civics

Plan

Civics

Lawson

US History

US History

Civics Honors

Plan

Civics

Civics

Tuggle

AP European

US History

Plan

US History (Col)

US History

AP European

Burdine

Sociology

Plan  

Geography

Psychology

Psychology

Psychology

 

 

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments


Laurel County Schools
cms login cms login RSS
Laurel County Schools
718 North Main Street
London, KY 40741

Phone: (606) 862-4600
Fax: (606) 862-4601
map