Open vision bar

Math

MathSLHS Math Faculty 

Please contact Math Department faculty during 1st period planning, 8:15-9:15.

Teacher Email Phone Ext.

Jessica McGhee

(Department Chair)

jessica.mcghee@laurel.kyschools.us 2194
Velva Barker velva.barker@laurel.kyschools.us 2165
Logan Bray logan.bray@laurel.kyschools.us 2162
Scott Gaines scott.gaines@laurel.kyschools.us 2146
Steven Novack steven.novack@laurel.kyschools.us 2222
Dale Rogers dale.rogers@laurel.kyschools.us 2167
Math Vacancy (Sharon Preston) sharon.preston@laurel.kyschools.us 2196
Math Vacancy (Elizabeth Tapley) elizabeth.tapley@laurel.kyschools.us 2163
Matt Powenski matthew.powenski@laurel.kyschools.us 2197
Shelly Scheithauer  shelly.scheithauer@laurel.kyschools.us 2140
Allen Mitchell allen.mitchell@laurel.kyschools.us 2116
Kody Baker  kody.baker@laurel.kyschools.us 2116