Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


SLHS Math Faculty 

Please contact Math Department faculty during 1st period planning, 8:15-9:15.

Teacher Email Phone Ext.

Jessica McGhee

(Department Chair)

jessica.mcghee@laurel.kyschools.us 2194
Velva Barker velva.barker@laurel.kyschools.us 2165
Logan Bray logan.bray@laurel.kyschools.us 2162
Scott Gaines scott.gaines@laurel.kyschools.us 2146
Steven Novack steven.novack@laurel.kyschools.us 2222
Dale Rogers dale.rogers@laurel.kyschools.us 2167
Brittany Weinheimer brittany.weinheimer@laurel.kyschools.us 2196
Karen Westerfield karen.westerfield@laurel.kyschools.us 2163
Matt Powenski matthew.powenski@laurel.kyschools.us 2197
Shelly Scheithauer  shelly.scheithauer@laurel.kyschools.us 2140

                                             Picture of Math Department Faculty