Open vision bar

English

EnglishSLHS ELA Faculty 
Please contact English Department faculty during 2nd period planning, 9:22-10:15.
 
Teacher Email  Phone Ext. 

Natalie Morris

 

natalie.morris@laurel.kyschools.us 2174
Angie Feltner angie.feltner@laurel.kyschools.us 2195

John Hunt

(Department Chair)

john.hunt@laurel.kyschools.us 2187
English Vacancy (Darlene Bowling) darlene.bowling@laurel.kyschools.us 2192
English Vacancy (Carol Wells) carol.wells@laurel.kyschools.us 2189
Candice Tigue candice.tigue@laurel.kyschools.us 2193
Sarah Veach sarah.veach@laurel.kyschools.us 2190
Holly Chesnut holly.chesnut@laurel.kyschools.us 2148
Jacob Lowe jacob.lowe@laurel.kyschools.us 2128
Hannah Ratliff hannah.ratliff@laurel.kyschools.us 2140
Kerri Greene kerri.greene@laurel.kyschools.us 2161