Open vision bar
My Homepage   

School: Cold Hill Elementary

Teacher Name: Victoria McGehee

Teacher Website: https://www.laurel.kyschools.us/olc/987

Email:  tori.wright@laurel.kyschools.us

Communication App:

Remind- https://www.remind.com/join/kebef6 

Class Dojo: http://www.classdojo.com 

Hello!

I'm Mrs. McGehee! I teach 3rd grade at Cold Hill Elementary! I am so excited to share with you the important things you need to know for 3rd Grade on my teacher web page! Check here often for updated information and links to some very important web pages you will need to access! 

 

Please click on my pages to find links and log in details! 


Check out these links for some fun activities and virtual field trips to explore while you are at home!

 

Museums: 

Van Gogh Museum Tour- https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/van-gogh-museum?hl=en

British Museum Tour - https://britishmuseum.withgoogle.com/

Smithsonian Museum of Natural History - https://naturalhistory.si.edu/visit/virtual-tour

Boston Children's Museum - https://www.bostonchildrensmuseum.org/museum-virtual-tour

Field Museum (Ms. Wright's Favorite Museum EVER) - https://www.fieldmuseum.org/educators/learning-resources

Museum of Science and Industry Chicago -https://www.msichicago.org/explore/whats-here/?tx_experiences_filterableexperiencelist[type]=Exhibit 

 

Zoos and Aquariums: 

National Aquarium - https://aqua.org/media/virtualtours/baltimore/index.html

Monterey Bay Aquarium - https://www.youvisit.com/tour/clint.cornfield/116368

San Diego Zoo - https://kids.sandiegozoo.org/videos

Cincinnati Zoo - http://cincinnatizoo.org/animals/

 

For Exercise and Indoor Fun:

Just make a free account and play! 

https://www.gonoodle.com/

 

Science and Experiments:

https://mysteryscience.com/school-closure-planning

 

Social Studies and Current Events: 

https://www.ket.org/education/newsquiz/

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments