Open vision bar
Social Studies   

****Extended Break Assignments****

U.S. History 

World History 

Civics

SLHS Social Studies Faculty 

Please contact Social Studies Department faculty during 5th period planning 1:10-2:04 p.m.

Teacher Email  Phone Ext.  #

Stephen Byrd

(Department Chair)

stephen.byrd@laurel.kyschools.us 2144
Chuck Sowder charles.sowder@laurel.kyschools.us 2133
Dustin Tuggle  dustin.tuggle@laurel.kyschools.us 2145
Joshua Giles joshua.giles@laurel.kyschools.us 2136
Samantha Bishop  samantha.bishop@laurel.kyschools.us 2138
Ethan Vivian ethan.vivian@laurel.kyschools.us 2141
Joshua Thacker  joshua.thacker@laurel.kyschools.us 2137