Open vision bar

Transportation Staff

Transportation Leadership Personnel Last Updated: 8/24/2020 3:38 PM

 

Todd Cox, Transportation Director Marshall Raney, Area Coordinator Victoria Coussons, Special Needs Coordinator

Todd Cox

Transportation Director

EXT: 7010

todd.cox@laurel.kyschools.us

Marshall Raney

Area Coordinator

EXT: 7005

marshall.raney@laurel.kyschools.us

Victoria Coussons

Special Needs/Preschool

Coordinator

EXT: 7000

victoria.coussons@laurel.kyschools.us

Mark Yaden

Rob Hale chris setters

Mark Yaden

Lead Mechanic

EXT: 7001

mark.yaden@laurel.kyschools.us

Rob Hale

Training Coordinator

EXT: 7004

robert.hale@laurel.kyschools.us

Chris Setters 

Parts Coordinator

EXT: 7057

chris.setters@laurel.kyschools.us

Daisy Creech brittney snyder  

Daisy Creech

Trip Coordinator

EXT: 7056

daisy.creech@laurel.kyschools.us

Brittney Snyder

Secretary

EXT: 7003

brittney.snyder@laurel.kyschools.us